澳门开奖直播

Four-Year School Representatives Schedule

Representatives from colleges and universities in the Lincoln area are available to meet with students on the Lincoln Campus.  Check the schedule below for the days, times and locations that they will be available.

Bellevue
University

Bryan College of Health Sciences

Chadron State College

Scott Cappos Ash Wimes Caitlin Feddersen
 scappos@bellevue.edu  ash.wimes@bryanhealth.org  cfeddersen@csc.edu
402-481-8375 402-819-9890
Room U-8, Outside the Lincoln Campus Caf茅. Date: Please check back Date: Please check back
Time: Every Monday, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.    

College of St. Mary

Concordia University

Doane University

Mayra Martinez-Hernandez Lori Johnson  
 MMartinezHernandez@CSM.edu  Lori.Johnson@cune.edu  enrollment@doane.edu
402-643-5573 402-466-4774
Day: Wednesdays Day: Thursdays Day: Thursdays
Date: March 20; April 24 Date: March 28; April 18 Date: March 21; April 4, 11, 25; May 2, 9, 16
1:30-3:30 p.m. Time: 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Time: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Peru State

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Denice Archer David Dowdy  
 darcher@nebrwesleyan.edu  admissions@peru.edu  admissions@unl.edu
402-872-2381 402-472-2023
Location:  Outside the Lincoln Campus Caf茅. Date: Please check back Location: Outside the Lincoln Campus Caf茅.
Day: Tuesdays   Day: Every Monday
Date : March 5, 26; April 9, 23    
Time: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.   Time: 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Day: Wednesdays    
Date:  March 20; April 3, 17; May 1    
Time: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.    

University of Nebraska Omaha

Wayne State College

  Brett Suckstorf
 unoadmissions@unomaha.edu  bretts1@wsc.edu
402-369-0730
Day: Tuesdays
Day: Wednesdays Date: March 19; April 2, 16, 30; May 7, 14
Date : March 27; April 24; May 8 Time: 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Time: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.